GENERAL MANAGER OFFICE
NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER
1 Muhd Nasir Bin Abdul Aziz General Manager nasir@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 110
2 Irmayanti Binti Othman Special Assistant to General Manager irmayanti@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 109
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER
1 Shap Bin Hashim Administration Manager shap@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 116
2 Suriati Binti Ahmad Assistant Administration Manager suriati@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 111
3 Nunliza Binti Ramli Administrative Assistant nunliza@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 101
4 Noor farah Izzati Binti Abdul Ghani Administrative Assistant farah@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 101
SAFETY AND SECURITY ENFORCEMENT DEPARTMENT
NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER
1 Shamsul Nizam Bin Shaari Safety and Security Enforcement Manager shamsul@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 121
2 Mohd Tajjul Arif Bin Md Ansor Assistant Safety and Security Enforcement Manager tajjul@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 etx. 122
3 Mohd Razali bin Saad Safety and Security Enforcement Supervisor razali@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 126
4 Hamizan Bin Abdullah Assistant Supervisor of Safety and Security Enforcement hamizan@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 126
5 Mohd Noor Bin Ariffin Assistant Supervisor of Safety and Security Enforcement ppy-keselamatan-mohdnor@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 126
6 Siti Nur Yusniza Binti Yusoff Administrative Assistant sitiyusniza@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 122
TECHNICAL AND MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT
NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER
1 Anuar Bin Mansor Assistance Technical and Maintenance Manager anuar@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 115
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER
1 Azmarina Binti Abdul Aziz Senior Finance Manager azmarina@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 106
2 Nazirah Binti Ibrahim Assistant Finance Manager nazirah@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 119
3 Rosnita Binti Jaafar Administrative Assistant rosnita@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 107
4 Salawati Binti Abd Labeb Administrative Assistant salawati@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 102
5 Nadirah Binti Rosli Administrative Assistant nadirah@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 102
OPERATION DEPARTMENT
NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER
1 Engku Zamrin Bin Engku Embong Operation Manager engku@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 108
2 Izuwan Bin Ismail Assistant Operation Manager izuwan@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 120
3 Mohd Jamil Bin Md. Isa Operation Supervisor jamil@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 105
4 Mohammad Faizul Bin Wahab Assistant Supervisor of Operation faizul@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 105
5 Fazli Bin Shaari Administrative Assistant fazli@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 114
6 Muhammad Zaidi Bin Mangsor Administrative Assistant zaidimangsor@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 114
7 Asmawi Bin Yaacob Administrative Assistant asmawi@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 105
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT
NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER
1 Zabel Iqbal Bin Zainon Assistant Information Technology Manager zabel@langkawiport.com.my 04-966 5905 ext. 118